Junicorn

Sarah Silverman sleeps with Serenading UnicornEither someone spiked my spinach curry with LSD today, or I’ve just seen a puppety unicorn serenading Sarah Silverman with a power ballad! Lucky I had the presence of mind to take a picture, to prove to myself (and you) that it actually happened. Apparently the video in question is part of a well-known chewing gum company’s sneaky viral marketing campaign… but that doesn’t stop it being straight-up hilarious all the same.

In an effort to counteract the free advertising that I’m inadvertently giving their product, I’d just like to point out that all chewing gum is evil and should be eradicated from the Earth altogether. Especially the bits we actually have to walk on.

About deecrowseer

A comic book writer with an interest in feminism, philosophy, and affirmative action.
This entry was posted in Rants about Ads and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Junicorn

  1. phantomxii says:

    Oh my. That is just freaking brilliant. “I have horselike features, but I’m a person!”

Say what?

