Quasi-GothWatch: Kim Kardashian

Kim Kardashian in her Halloween costume (10/14)I don’t usually pay much attention to Kim Kardashian… I mean, I often see photos of her posted on magazine covers and the like, but I don’t have any particularly strong feelings about her one way or the other… but this morning I saw this photo of her painted up like a skeleton for Halloween, and felt compelled to post it (because she looks frickin’ awesome!) Personally, I’d like to see her dressed like that all the time… but I’m a weirdo, so I doubt she’ll take my opinion into account…

Anyhoo, I hope everyone’s having a fun (and safe) Samhain… and successfully ignoring the Christmas movies which have already started appearing on TV!

[There’s a second photo on her Instagram, if you’re curious…]

About deecrowseer

A comic book writer with an interest in feminism, philosophy, and affirmative action.
This entry was posted in Rants about TV and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Say what?

